Trustee Ministry

Moreover it is required in stewards, that a man be found faitful.  I Corinthians 4:2

Chairman of Trustees, Deacon Charles Sewell

  • Bro. Todd Pursley. Vice-Chair
  • Sister Carol Cowan
  • Bro. Leroy Henry
  • Sis. Gloria Moody
  • Bro. Rance Powell
  • Dea. A. J. Range
  • Sis. Georgia Smith
  • Mother Betty Howard (Honoree)
  • Mother Elois Lee (Honoree)